Amedrix is a medical bioengineering company which develops highly innovative collagen based implants for soft tissue regeneration. Our novel products are cell-free medical devices for the treatment of cartilage defects with just one surgical procedure . These products are the next generation of cartilage implants in the field of biomedicine.

With our first product line we focus on treating full thickness focal defects of articular cartilage in the knees, ankles and shoulder Joints. The Chondrofiller gel implant is a stable and easy form of use matrix which requires only one minimally invasive surgical procedure (mini arthrotomy). 

Chondrofiller liquid is a dual chamber syringe which applies liquid collagen. The implantation can be done during an arthroscopy. About 3-5 minutes after the injection into the defect zone a dimensionally stable gel forms.

Chondrofiller is for the treatment of clear defined cartilage defects at different joints and serves as a protective cover of the defective zone.

Amedrix ist ein medizinisches Biotechnologie-Unternehmen, das hoch innovative Implantate auf Kollagenbasis zur Behandlung von Gewebedefekten entwickelt. Bei den neuartigen Produkten Chondrofiller handelt es sich um zellfreie Medizinprodukte, die nur einen operativen Eingriff erfordern. Die Implantate stellen eine neue Generation im Bereich der Biomedizin dar.

Wir fokussieren uns mit der ersten Produktlinie auf die Behandlung von Gelenkknorpeldefekten wie z.B in Knie, Schulter und Sprunggelenk. Das Implantat Chondrofiller gel ist eine äußerst formstabile Matrix, die bei nur einem minimal invasivem Eingriff (Mini-Arthrotomie) einfach und schnell implantiert werden kann.

Chondrofiller liquid ist eine innovative Zweikammerspritze zur Applikation von flüssigem Kollagen. Die Implantation kann arthroskopisch erfolgen. Unmittelbar nach der Injektion in die Defektzone entsteht in ca. 3-5 Minuten ein formstabiles Gel.

Chondrofiller ist für die Füllung klar begrenzter Knorpelschäden in unterschiedlichen Gelenken indiziert und dient als protektiver Schutz der Defektzone.